Media Center

Position:Home > Media Center > Health Information > To enhance the life quality requires the “three-prong” of culture, health, and regimen

To enhance the life quality requires the “three-prong” of culture, health, and regimen

With the rapid development of China’s economic constructions, the pace of life continuously accelerates, and the age-related diseases, viral infection diseases, mental illness, etc. have been serious threats to people’s life and health. The culture, health and health preserving industries are close to sustainable development of national economy and social stability and harmony. Acceleration of the culture and health industry development is bound to have a significant and profound impact on the lives of each of us.

Against this background, Rockcheck health related industry platform emerged, which is dedicated to integrating the healthy living, high-end features and social responsibility in allusion to the social status, and further spreading philosophy and goodness, inheriting traditional culture and transferring brand values.

As the saying goes “Health is pre-condition of all work.” The toned body and pure soul are the foundation of our lives and work, and a skyscraper may be constructed only after the solid foundation is tamped. A famous person once said, “There are two kinds of investment worldwide that always win. One is educational investment with ten times profits, and the other is health investment with ten thousand times profits.” Different ideas decide different attitudes toward health. Smart people take the initiative to invest and add value to health; sensible people focus on saving on and maintaining the value of health; while ignorant people disregard, neglect and depreciate health. Thus, if you want to improve the quality of life, it’s required to perform the “three-pronged approach” of culture, health and regimen.

In the aspect of culture, to strengthen cultural learning and training will have a huge positive impact on our mental health. The Chinese nation is armed with rich cultural which may be dated back to thousands of years ago, and be beyond comparison by any country in the world. Four arts and four treasures of study are microcosm Chinese culture. Sun Tzu's Military Strategy, Chinese Confucius and Mencius and other ancient civilizations are admired by the world. And Buddhism and Taoism cultures are important parts of Chinese cultures. The Rockcheck cultural industry may allow us being involved in physical and spiritual mentor programs and Chinese culture and health programs. I believe that, culture learning and training will be of great benefit to my life. It will be helpful in relieving stress, anxiety and fear emotions, relaxing our bodies, reducing muscle tension, enhancing immunity and calming down, thus improving our quality of life, and greatly enhancing the work efficiency.

Regimen is the best way to get a healthy life, and is also important to ensure health. For me, the regimen isn’t equal to a nutritious meal, some health-care products, or a tai chi, but the accumulation bit by bit in the life, such as to develop a healthy eating habits, to do healthy exercises regularly like yoga, SPA, breathing exercise, etc., to achieve harmony between diet and nutrition, balance between work and rest, and harmony between emotions and morality, as well as to do sports. It is aimed to achieve “disease prevention” effects through regimen. The healthy habits can reduce the use of drugs, alleviate chronic pain, and even completely eliminate the chronic disease. This is fully in line with Rockcheck health services sector. Therefore, in order to be truly healthy, we must first learn the regimen and the healthy lifestyles. In addition, the pension industry is also another important aspect under our concerns. In allusion to this, we have made an in-depth investigation into the advanced foreign pension model for the purpose of “feeling secure, worthy and happy in old age."

Health is an insurmountable red line, warning line as well as high-tension line for everyone. Nowadays, the diseases closely related to lifestyles have been major problems that pose a threat to people. Although people’s living conditions are getting better, the health is getting worse. On the one hand, time and opportunities for physical exercise has been greatly reduced due to lift taking, driving and the use of various household appliances; on the other hand, foods are abundant today, and people cannot reasonably control their diets, which resulting in their nutrition excess. Thus, it is imperative that we shall pay serious attention to health. The term health industry is no longer strange to us. In order to get rid of the diseases and keep fit, we shall value it in mind, and regularly go for physical examinations – and indispensable link – to strangle the disease on the early stage; secondly, once feeing unwell, one must seize the time for medical treatment, so as not to delay treatment. In order to maintain citizen’s health, it is essential to develop the healthy industry. Rockcheck, based on Chinese medicine, is equipped with comprehensive platform integrated with medical consultation, treatment and services, as well as health examination center. I believe that the development of the health industry not only has a profound impact on me, but also brings blessedness to all people giving that it can eliminate the pains on people suffering from diseases and improve quality of life, and it contributes to family harmony and can improve work efficiency.

Thus, the development of culture, health, regimen industry is imperative and is indispensable for all our lives. It functions on “disease prevention”, “disease diagnosis”, “medical treatment”, “recuperation” and to allow me to work and live in a more concentrative and efficient way. Therefore, the “three-pronged approach” of culture, health and regimen is required in order to improve the quality of life.

媒体中心

当前位置:首页 > 媒体中心 > 健康资讯 > 提高生活质量,需文化、健康、养生“三管齐下”

提高生活质量,需文化、健康、养生“三管齐下”

随着我国经济建设的快速发展,生活节奏不断加快,老年性疾病、病毒、传染病、精神疾病等已严重威胁了人们的生命与健康。文化健康养生产业关乎国民经济的持续发展,关乎社会的稳定与和谐,加快文化健康产业的发展,势必对我们每个人的生活产生重大而深远的影响。

以此为背景,荣程健康养生产业平台应运而生,荣程健康养生产业针对社会现状致力于把健康生活、高端特色、社会责任融于一体,并进一步在养生综合概念的平台上,传播哲理善念、传承传统文化、传导品牌价值。

正所谓“身体是革命的本钱”。强健的体魄、纯美的心灵是我们一切生活、工作的基础,只有夯实根基,才能建起万丈高楼。有位名人曾经说过:“世界上有两种投资是稳赚不赔的,一种是一本十利的教育投资,一种是一本万利的健康投资。”不同的观念,决定了对健康的不同态度。聪明的人主动健康、投资健康,健康增值;明白的人关注健康、储蓄健康,健康保值;无知的人漠视健康、怠慢健康,健康贬值。因此,想要提高生活质量,需文化、健康、养生“三管齐下”。

在文化方面,加强文化学习与培养,将对我们的心灵健康产生巨大影响。中华民族有着几千年的文化底蕴,是世界上任何一个国家都很难相比的。琴棋书画、文房四宝是中国文化的一个缩影,《孙子兵法》、孔孟等国学文化受到世界推崇、佛儒道文化更是中国文化的重要组成部分。在荣程文化产业中,我们涉及身心灵导师课程、国学与养生课程。我认为,通过文化方面的学习与培养,将对我的生活大有裨益。有助于缓解紧张、焦虑、恐惧的情绪;有助于身体放松,减少肌肉紧张,增强免疫力,镇定大脑,能够更好地提高我们的生活质量,同时工作效率也会大大提升。

养生是获得人生健康的最佳途径,同样也是健康的重要保证。对我而言,养生不应该仅仅是一顿营养餐、一些保健品,或是一套太极拳。它应该是生活中一点一滴的积累,如培养自己的日常健康饮食习惯、定期参加养生保健运动,例如瑜伽、SPA、吐纳等,做到饮食与营养的调和、工作与休息的平衡、情志与道德修养的和谐,以及运动与健身。通过养生保健,做到“防病”效果。良好的养生习惯,可以减少药物的使用,缓解慢性病的痛苦,甚至彻底消除。这也完全符合荣程养生板块的服务项目,所以要做到真正的健康,就要首先学会养生,学会健康的生活方式。此外,养老产业也是我们关注的一个重要方面,并对国外先进养老模式进行深入调查与学习,争取做到“老有所养,老有所依,老有所乐”。

健康是我们每个人不可逾越的红线、警线、高压线。当今社会,与生活方式密切相关的疾病已构成了威胁人们健康的主要问题。人们的生活条件虽然越来越好,但是身体却越来越差。一方面,身体活动时间越来越少,乘电梯、开车、各种家用电器的使用大大减少了人们活动的时间;另一方面,在食物丰富的今天,人们不能合理控制自己的饮食,从而导致营养的过剩。这就迫切需要我们对健康引起高度的重视,健康产业一词对我们已不再陌生,要想摆脱疾病的缠绕,获得健康的体魄,需要我们从思想上的重视,定期的健康检查是必不可少的重要环节,将疾病扼杀在摇篮里;其次,一旦发现身体不适必须抓紧时间就医,以免延误治疗。为了你我他的健康,健康产业的发展至关重要,荣程健康产业以中医治疗为基础,拥有医疗咨询、治疗、服务的综合平台,并配有健康检查中心。我相信,健康产业的发展不仅仅对我个人产生深远的影响,更能够为所有人带来福音,它能够消除病痛对人们的折磨、提高人们的生活质量,同时有助于家庭的和睦,提高工作的效率。

因此,文化健康养生产业发展势在必行,在我乃至所有人的生活中不可或缺。它能很好的起到“防病”、“查病”、“治病”、“养病”的功效,让我能更加专心的、高效的投入工作与生活。所以,提高生活质量,需文化、健康、养生“三管齐下”。