Industrial layout

Position:Home > Industrial layout > Culture and heath

Culture and heath

Expansion of culture and health industry is part of strategic transformation of Rockcheck Group. Through integration of various high-end natural resources, Rockcheck will provide people with a health maintenance,vacation and leisure place where physical body, mind and spirit can be highly united, make endeavors to become a constructor of the most beautiful countryside and a preparer of Chinese health industry standard and fulfill the human’s dream of longevity.

Digital City Company is committed to constructing a commercial real estate mode characterized by technology, culture and health maintenance and creating a health real estate brand of Rockcheck.

Taiyue International: exclusive brand of health, longevity preservation and cultural industry

Established by Rockcheck Group in 2013, Taiyue International Investment Management Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Taiyue International”) undertakes culture and health industry of Rockcheck, provides professional management and professional consultancy service and create an exclusive brand of health, longevity preservation and culture industry. Taiyue International is committed to integrating healthy life, high-end features and social responsibility, realizing physical, mental and spiritual unification and spreading philological goodwills, carrying forward traditional culture, transmitting brand value on the platform of comprehensive concept of longevity preservation and realizing maximization of social benefit through interaction with the society. At present, Taiyue International has actively conducted surveys and investigations in Wuning of Jiangxi, Xishuangbanna of Yunnan and Tailai of Heilongjiang so as to further the implementation of the project.

In 2013, Tianjin Times Memory Museum established by Times Memory Cultural Development Co., Ltd. affiliated to Taiyue International was completed within 50 days, which created a miracle of Rockcheck. With an area of 5,400 square meters, such museum governs 8 open exhibition halls and 3 independent exhibition halls. Number of displayed exhibits is over 6,000 pieces, including over 200 precious old pictures. Many of exhibits and elements were displayed for the first time.

The most precious exhibit is 5,000 m Long March Map known as “the first painting traveling to the space”. The origin of the map is a 32 m long magnificent scroll painting that was elaborately designed and created by 18 renowned Chinese contemporary calligraphers and painters. With a length of 32 meters it once traveled to space on Shenzhou VI spacecraft. It was donated to the National Museum in 2006 by Rockcheck Group after purchasing it at the auction price of RMB 66,000,000.

Times Memory Museum used hi-tech video technology to create a display tunnel, which displays splendid history from Party foundation in 1921 to foundation of China in 1949. Such digital time tunnel is a 14 m wide and 75 m long and made of 18 pieces of LED screens. Walking along the tunnel, you will be filled with deep esteem. Exhibits in exhibition halls on both sides of the tunnel are abundant, including wax status of Mao Zedong, specially created by Er Baorui, a world-class international artist,calligraphy display of Chairman Mao’s Poems by Jin Long, a famous calligrapher, and over 200 precious old pictures and many of them were displayed for the first time.

In response to the call of the 18th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, Times Memory Museum made the first step toward transformation and upgrading of culture and health industry, which constituted an important sign of strategic transformation of Rockcheck Group. As the first project of culture and health industry of Rockcheck, Times Memory Museum is committed to seeking for times memory, carrying forward spirit of times and becoming a patriotismeducationbase for developing positive spirits in Tianjin and even the whole country.

Digital City: a local brand of technology, culture, health and real estate

Invested and established by Rockcheck Group, Digital City Investment and Development Co., Ltd. is the first professional company engaged in development and construction of themed parks. Rongyu Qicheng Sci-tech Park, the first project, was dually inspected by municipal government of municipal committee and district government of district committee of Jinnan. In addition, such project was highly recognized by Zhang Gaoli, Secretary of Municipal Committee and ranked first among safe and civilized demonstration sites. As a demonstration key of Jinnan District, it was recognized by leaders of other districts and counties. Rongcheng Company, as a beautiful transformation sign of the group, has obtained many honorable titles within three years, which proves that Rockcheck not only can make high-quality steel, but also can make brilliant success in the road of transformation and upgrading.

产业布局

当前位置:首页 > 产业布局 > 文化健康

文化健康

做大文化健康产业是荣程集团战略转型的重要组成部分,通过整合各种优质的自然资源,为人们提供身心灵高度统一的养生度假休闲场所,努力成为最美乡村的建设者和中国健康行业标准的制定者,实现人类健康长寿的梦想。


泰悦国际:健康、养生、文化产业的专属品牌

2013年荣程集团投资成立泰悦国际投资管理公司(简称泰悦国际),承接荣程文化健康产业平台,提供专业管理与专业咨询服务,打造健康、养生、文化产业的专属品牌。泰悦国际致力于把健康生活、高端特色、社会责任融于一体,实现身心灵的统一,并进一步在养生综合概念的平台上,传播哲理善念、传承传统文化、传递品牌价值。在企业与社会的互动中,实现企业社会效益的最大化。目前泰悦国际已在江西武宁、云南西双版纳、黑龙江泰来等地积极调研考察,推动项目的落地实施。


2013年,泰悦国际公司旗下时代记忆文化发展有限公司建设的时代记忆纪念馆,仅用50天建成,创造了荣程奇迹。该馆建筑面积5400平方米,共设8个开放展厅和3个独立展厅,陈列的展品达6000余件,包括200多幅珍贵老照片,其中许多展品和元素为首次面世展出。

镇馆之宝《长征万里图》被誉为“中国飞天第一图”。该图原件由18位著名书画家,以长征为题材,集体精心构思创作而成。画卷全长32米,曾随神舟六号遨游太空,于2006年由荣程集团以6600万元价格拍下后,捐献给国家博物馆。

时代记忆纪念馆运用高科技影像技术打造的展映通道,将1921年建党到1949年建国的光辉历程,呈现于一条14米宽、75米长、由18块高清LED大屏组成的数字时空隧道上,一路走来,让人不觉肃然起敬。时空隧道两旁展厅展品丰富,包括世界级“国际艺术大师”尔宝瑞先生专门创作的毛泽东蜡像作品,著名书法家金隆大师的《毛主席诗词书法展》以及200多幅珍贵的老照片,其中多幅作品为首次面世。

时代记忆纪念馆是荣程集团响应党的十八大号召,向文化健康产业转型升级迈出的第一步,是荣程集团战略转型的重要标志。作为荣程文化健康产业的开篇之作,时代记忆纪念馆追寻时代记忆,弘扬时代精神,致力于成为天津乃至全国弘扬正能量的爱国主义教育基地。


数字城市:科技、文化、健康地产品牌

数字城市投资发展有限公司,是荣程集团投资成立的一家从事主题园区开发建设的专业公司,首个项目荣域启程科技园区,成为市委市政府和津南区委区政府的双重迎检项目,获得了时任市委书记张高丽同志的高度认可,并取得全市安全文明观摩工地第一名的好成绩,同时也作为津南区互学互看重点项目,得到了其他区县领导的认可。作为集团一张靓丽的转型名片,荣城公司三年内取得的殊荣在业内口碑载道,向社会证明了荣程不仅可以炼出优质钢铁,也能够在转型升级的道路上取得卓越成功。