Profile of the Group

Position:Home > Profile of the Group > Address made by the leader

Keynote Speech from the President

From the commencement of the entrepreneurship in 1994 to overall transformation and upgrading in 2014, Rockcheck has undergone 20 years worth of development. During the last 20 years, with the establishment and improvement of the socialist market economy system, Rockcheck has become a large-scale modern enterprise group with diversified industries from a small metallurgic plant which was started in Tangshan. I am grateful to the 8,000 employees of Rockcheck and this great opportunity for rapid development within the last 20 years. 

In 2013, the steel industry was continuously depressed and the real economy developed through the difficulty and pain of economic transformations still remained but nothing could stop our approach to the development of new, great times. The successful completion of the 3rd Plenary Session of the 18th CPC Central Committee aroused a new round of opening and reform. Rockcheck Group is striving to move forward by taking advantage of a new round of transformation and upgrading. 

In accordance with the development strategy of giving priority to steel, strengthening technology and finance and expanding culture and health, the Group put forward a business model of which focused on industrial entities, combining modern logistics industries, creating an E-business platform, while realizing that internet finance was a new business model and conducting interactive development of the four, above parts.  Under the guidance of such strategies, the technology and financial sectors have made successes one after another in 2013. Reapal Payment Company was established in 2013 and the transaction amounts have exceeded RMB 10,000,000,000 the same year.  The Rongtong Materials Trading Platform was launched in 2013, which accelerated the integration of industrialization and the information of the group. Ronglian Finance was established in 2013 and signed its first deal the same year. In 2013, the culture and health sector began to take shape and the Times Memory Museum was completed within 56 days. This symbolized the Group's entry into the culture and health industry. In addition, with the commencement of the construction of the liquor company base in Yunnan and contracts with Tailai and Hejiang, the liquor sector of Rockcheck has begun to take shape. With the successful import of forestry plates, the Group has now entered a return on the investment in Russia. 

The society has made progress in innovation and the enterprises that develop into innovation. 

2014 is a new starting point, a new journey and a new development time period to Rockcheck. 

In 2014, we sincerely expect to cooperate with you and jointly fulfill your dreams, our dreams, Rockcheck's dreams and the dream of rejuvenating China. 

We wish you much success in 2014.

集团简介

当前位置:首页 > 集团简介 > 领导寄语

领导寄语

从1994年走上实业报国创业之路,到2014年面向全面转型升级,荣程集团走过了20年的风雨历程。这二十年来,随着我国社会主义市场经济体制的建立和完善,荣程集团也从一家唐山的冶金原料小厂,一跃成为当今拥有多元产业的大型现代化企业集团。二十年的高速发展,我感恩8000名荣程人,更感恩于这伟大的时代。

在刚刚过去的2013年,钢铁行业持续低迷、实体经济步履蹒跚、经济转型的阵痛依旧,但这都没有阻止一个新的伟大时代的来临!十八届三中全会的胜利召开,掀起了新一轮的改革开放浪潮!荣程集团,正踏着又一轮转型升级的节拍,奋然前行!

依照做精钢铁主业,做强科技金融,做大文化健康的发展战略,集团提出围绕工业实体,结合现代物流,打造电商平台,实现互联网金融新业态,四位一体联动发展的荣程模式。在这一战略的统领下,2013年科技金融板块捷报频传,融宝支付公司上线当年,交易额即破百亿;融通物贸平台上线,加速集团两化融合;荣联金融成立并签订首批业务!2013年文化健康板块初具规模,用时56天,时代记忆纪念馆拔地而起,吹响了集团进军文化健康产业的号角!云南酒业实验基地开工,泰来、合江签约,荣程酒业的版图初见雏形!林业板材进口成功,对俄投资开始进入回报周期……

社会在创新中进步,企业在创新中发展。

2014,对我们荣程来说是新起点、新征程、新跨越。

2014,我们真诚期待,继续与您携手,共同筑梦,您的梦,我的梦,荣程梦,中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦。

2014,祝您马到功成!